Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Source:  Google.com

Source: Google.com

For me, making someone happy is making me feeling great. For example, when I give something to a beloved person or someone close to me, and I see his/her reaction and know they really love that, his/her happiness is mine too. I love to make someone happy, smile and feel very well.

Also, when you help someone with something he/she needs in a difficult moment of his/her life, itโ€™s an amazing feeling.

The feeling that I contributed to his/her joy on that time makes me feel amazingโ€ฆ Of course I like when somebody makes me feel happy, but thatโ€™s no feeling like the one when you are able to brighten the day of a person.

Source:  Google.com

Source: Google.com

Therefore, I wish you a great week and to have a lot of people around you feeling loved and happy with your actions!

