Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Source:  Google.com

Source: Google.com

When I am thinking of an inspirational place I really believe it’s something connecting to your way of feeling the life. Everyone has a place in their mind where they can really feel free to connect with the universe and write down the most inspirational and amazing piece of art.
As for me, I feel great in an open green space, having nature close to me, breathing the fresh air. I love the moment when I just close my eyes and go very far away with my mind, connecting with the universe, feeling all the unbelievable good vibes coming back to me from a long distance, feeling the wind playing in my hair and breathing it in and out with all my strength.

Where is your best place for inspiration?

Have an amazing weekend!

