Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Source:  Google.com

Source: Google.com

“Anything the mind of a man can conceive and believe, it can achieve”.
– Napoleon Hill
This is my first and very loved quote that I like to return again and again. We all have some words, sentences or quotes that we keep returning back to them because they have something that connect with our way of thinking and feeling life. Every person in this world has hopes and expectations, believes. I’ve seen and experienced things that I thought I couldn’t have done, but after a while I realized that was possible, and then something just clicked into my head. If there’s a possibility and I’ve felt it that you can do more in life, why not try and see where this leads to?

And this first quote leads to another of my favorite ones from “Think and grow rich” by Napoleon Hill, “I am the master of my fate, the captain of my soul because we can control our thoughts”, which lead us to actions. I really liked this and I think that we can do many things because of the way we think regarding different aspects of our lives and what can be done.

Not very long time ago I heard the song “Fix you” by Coldplay and there were two lines that stuck with me from that time:
“But if you never try you’ll never know
Just what you’re worth”

How can we know if something would have been worked in a way or another if we don’t try it and see what happens?

Have a great week  and remember to do things that you enjoy doing and start something that you wanted for a long time because the time is not coming back and the regret of not trying it is making you feel emptied.

Hugs,

Little

