Tags

, , , , , , ,

Source:  Google.com

Source: Google.com

I was looking very deeply into the mirror when the image suddenly started to be wavy and blurry. I was looking around to see if there is something or someone that was altering it, but it wasn’t. The next day I was really happy about my great results from school and I decided to go in the hidden basement room. I looked again into the mirror, but it was clear and I was seeing myself very well. “Hmm, that’s strange… why isn’t changing like the last time??”

I went into the kitchen to get myself something to eat; then I watched some videos and did my homework. I went back to the kitchen to get some cookies, but my hamster escaped from its cage. When it saw me, it quickly ran and on its way, it pushed a glass of water from the table directly on my floor.

I was angry as I had to clean all the glass from the floor and I was sad because I didn’t want my hamster to get out from the house. I tried to search for it, but I didn’t find it; it was hidden somewhere for sure. I thought I heard some noises from the basement door like scratches and I went there.

“Oh… dear you, my little hamster; there you are” and I succeed to catch it. In my attempt to catch the hamster I opened the door and saw the mirror. I advanced into the room and saw the blurry image of myself and the hamster into the mirror.

“First time I came here, I was sad and the imagine started to change; then I came here happy and it didn’t change… now I am here again and it’s really blurry. Maybe it’s because of the way I am feeling. But, really…what can this mean?”

