Tags

, , , ,

cropped-windows-vista-wallpaper-large-27.jpg

When was the last time you did something for the first time?

We are usually scared of trying new things as we are afraid of the unknown. We are concerned as people would not like us, afraid that the path we choose to take in our lives proves to be not so good.

We may be feeling all this, but as we keep going through our life, we see that it was worth it so much.

I was overwhelmed at the beginning when I tried things for the first time, but I would have never known how good was going to be. And even if not always turn out to be as I hoped, I know that I have many things to learn from.

When you don’t try new things, you can feel you stay in the same place over and over again, with no hope of progressing.

I believe we need to be in continuous learning and keep ourselves open to new events that are occurring.

Untitled

