Tags

, , ,

romantic-pictures-of-lovers-holding-hands-11

Source: Google.com

“Hey, Thomas, how are you?”

“I am fine, thanks. How are you, Alexa?”

“I’m great. Would you like to go to the beach with me?”

“It’d be great, but I have other things to do and…”

“It’s going to be great fun, I’ve made something for the picnic.”

“Ok, let’s go, but I can’t stay too much.”

“Yeah, you are not going to regret…you’ll see.”

“I know, you are an amazing girl, Alexa.”

“Thanks. And by the way, I prepared your favourite sandwich with bacon and I also bought something you love the most, some cherries.”

“Oh, wow…you shouldn’t have done all of this. It’s just a picnic and I can invite our friends and I’m sure we’ll have fun…”

“Some friends? I thought we’re going just the two of us, Thomas.”

“Why are you doing all this, Alexa?”

“Well…I thought that it would be a great idea and it’s something spontaneous. If we tell our friends, they are going to come too late and you’ll not be able to stay too much because you said you have to be somewhere else….and..”

“Hey, hey….wait and breath…recently I’ve realised that you are getting more and more things done for me… honestly, it’s not fair for neither of us.”

What do you mean? I …I thought that if I do all of these nice things for you, you’ll realise that I really enjoy the time spent with you and you would feel the same…”

“Oh, Alexa. Let me tell you something…”

“Don’t tell me…I know…’you are amazing and great and other things, but I can’t feel the same and let’s just be friends’ and….”

“Well, yeah, this…but what I want to tell you is that ‘Someone will not like or love you just because you are willing to give him everything’… you need two people on this amazing journey.”

“Oh… I haven’t expected this and I am so sorry you feel this way, but I prefer the truth than lies.”

“I’m glad that you understand and it’s always better to know the truth than a bunch of lies that lead to nothing…”

What do you think about this topic, do you agree or disagree?

Untitled

