Tags

, , , ,

mote-park8

Source: Google.com

If you could go back to one year of your life, would you do it and which year would you choose?

We have many moments that we would like to go back in time and relive them, but that is very hard to choose from. Or you could choose from different points of view.

For example, in my childhood I would choose the time I first learnt how to ride a bike or when I first started learning English. If I am thinking of a boyfriends point of view, I would choose the time when I first had my first boyfriend and our walks through the park. If I had to think about school, I would choose my first year at university. I met so many people and had many great memories.

In the end, all I can say is that it is hard to choose a year from my life to relive, as I had many wonderful moments.

Please let me know your point of view on this topic.

Untitled

If you would like to see other posts or shared ideas, please feel free to check out my other social media links.

Twitter 

Instagram

Snapchat: alexandrafina

