Tags

, , , , , , ,

herring_gull_flying_goeland_argente_vol

Source: Google.com

If you could posses one supernatural ability, what would it be?

Having seen so many films and read many books in which the main characters had superpowers, it is hard to choose one. I really enjoyed reading “Harry Potter” when I was little and I would have liked to be invisible and be able to go to places without being seen.

Also, I would have liked to have a magic wand and do magic tricks…

One supernatural ability that I would like now is to be able to fly and get to different locations easily without having to wait for a bus or get stuck in traffic. I am not only thinking about short distances, but in the same time I believe that being able to fly would help me getting to visit friends or places very far away.

If you could choose one superpower, what would you choose?

Untitled

If you would like to see other posts or shared ideas, please feel free to check out my other social media links.

Twitter 

Instagram

Snapchat: alexandrafina

