Tags

, , , , ,

Do you remember your first memory as a child?

 

Everyone has a different time of recollection of their first memory. I’ve heard people saying that they had their first memory from when they were 1 or 2, but I can’t recall so far.

 

I would say around the age of 4. I remember I was learning English with my tutor at that time, sitting nicely and attentively on my sofa. As English is not my maternal language, I found it very interesting to learn and I grew up loving it more.

 

Also, I remember that my father was teaching me how to ride the bike inside our yard. I still have the marks on my knees, as I fell so many times before actually being able to ride a bike. But it was so much fun to try until I succeed.

 

Even if we have similar or not first memories of our life, it’s fascinating to go back in time and remember how it was like then.

 

Yours,

Untitled

If you would like to see other posts or shared ideas, please feel free to check out my other social media links:

